Join us for Dinner!

Our dinner meetings are held each Tuesday at Everglades Country Club, 6pm for a 6.30 start. Dinner can be ordered at the Nine Restaurant
 
To join us for a dinner meeting, please give Jan a call on 0413 373 357 to let her know you are coming. After you've signed in, if you wish to have dinner with us, you can order food from the restaurant and advise the staff you are with Rotary. You will receive a number and your food order will be delivered to the Star Room where our Rotary meeting is held. Look forward to meeting you. 
 
 
What's on in 2022! 
 
November 
Tues Nov 15 – Paula Hardwick: Orange Sky
Sat Nov 19 – Umina RC Top Blokes Trivia
Tues Nov 22 – Social evening – chit chat night.
Tues Nov 29 – Rotary Foundation Giving Tuesday
 
DECEMBER
Sat Dec 3 / Sun Dec 4 – Christmas Tree Sales
Tues Dec 6 – AGM & Election Of Club Officers
Sat Dec 10 / Sun Dec 11 – Christmas Tree Sales
Tues Dec 13 – Christmas Party. Beef & Barramundi Ettalong $50 for a 3 course meal.
 
AND SAVE THESE DATES FOR 2023
Tues Jan 17 – Dr Gordon Reid
Sat March 11 – Opera in the Arboretum
Fri March 17 / Sun Mar 19 – District Conference Cowra
Tues March 28 – PCYC BBQ
Sat May 6 – Mon May 8. Club Weekend Away - tbc
Sat May 27/ Wed May 31 – RI Convention Melbourne
When we meet
Woy Woy
We meet In Person
Tuesdays at 6:00 PM
Everglades Country Club
1 Dunban Road
Woy Woy, NSW 2256
Australia
Please note: During Lockdown periods, weekly meetings will be held on Zoom. Contact Jan on 0413 373 357 if you would like to join us.